Environmental Studies & Sustainability

Offers full-text access to over 12,000 journals, including more than 10,000 peer-reviewed titles. A great database to start your research

Full-text to all current ACS journals,1996-present, covering biochemistry, environmental science, and analytic, organic and inorganic chemistry.

Full-text from over 5200 journals, magazines, and trade publications covering business, economics, finance, marketing and more, plus detailed company information on finances, subsidiaries, and products, for more than 1.1 million of the world’s largest public and private companies.

Formerly known as GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources), Gale in Context: Environmental Studies is a multidisciplinary research database that covers environment, energy and natural resources. Offers international coverage and includes articles from 700 authoritative journals plus newspapers, videos, podcasts, images.

Full- text of back issues of peer-reviewed journals as far back as the 1800s in the arts, sciences, ecology, botany, language, literature, and music. Multidisciplinary.

Collection of heavily indexed and peer-reviewed journals in the humanities, arts, and social sciences. Database includes 340 full-text journals from 80 scholarly publishers from 1995 to present. MUSE.

Covers about 2,600 peer-reviewed journals in medicine, health, life sciences, psychology, arts, humanities, education, business, economics, and social sciences. Most articles are full-text. Use Advanced Search mode. Elsevier.