Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Link to Washington and Jefferson College

Clark Family Library: Home

Welcome to the Clark Family Library!

Clark Family Library Response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Search for Books, Articles, DVDs and MORE! *

 

Discovery searches ALL of the Library resources!

Sign in to My EBSCO Folder

 

Search for periodicals held by the Library!

Sign in to My EBSCO Folder

 

Search for eBooks held by the Library!

Sign in to My EBSCO Folder

Not Sure Where to Start?

Guides to the best resources for your topic.

Licensed electronic resources, including indexing and abstracting databases, electronic reference tools, and individual e-journal subscriptions. 

Welcome from Library Staff

Follow Us

 

Announcements

New Resources Available

Wall Street Journal (Website Subscription)

Contains full-text articles and images in the WSJ from four years ago to the present. Click the link to create your account. Once your account has been created you are able to access the content by clicking this database link or through the WSJ home page and signing in.

CRC Handbook of Chemistry & Physics

The web version of the most current edition of the CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics. It contains all of the documents and tables present in the printed edition in a fully searchable and interactive web application.

PolicyMap

Data and mapping application that provides access to over 60,000 indicators related to demographics, housing, crime, mortgages, health, jobs and more that enables creation of maps, tables, and reports.

Contact Us

Call us: 724-223-6070

Text us: 724-987-5429

Email us: asklib@washjeff.edu

Spring 2021 Hours

The library building is open 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, Monday through Thursday; 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Friday; and noon to 9:00 PM, Sunday.

Chat is available 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, Monday through Thursday; and 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Friday

Continue to place requests for library materials online via Discovery

For more information visit https://libguides.washjeff.edu/coronavirus and review the Requesting Materials box.

The library is swipe access only.