Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Link to Washington and Jefferson College

About: Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Bolden, Rachael
User Services Supervisor (Day) & ILL Manager
rbolden@washjeff.edu
724-223-6071

Miller, Beth
Electronic Resources & Technical Services Librarian
bmiller@washjeff.edu
724-223-6069

Ciocco, Ronalee
Director of Library Services
rciocco@washjeff.edu
724-503-1001, Ext. 3039

Myers, Carla V.
Serials & Communications Assistant
cmyers@washjeff.edu
724-223-6547

Duball, Cheri
Acquisitions & Special Projects Assistant
cduball@washjeff.edu
724-223-6104

 

Silfee, Jayne
User Services Supervisor (Night) & Office Manager

jsilfee@washjeff.edu
724-223-6071

Martin, Samantha
Information Literacy & Collections Librarian
smartin@washjeff.edu
724-503-1001, Ext. 3127

Helm, Kelly
Archivist
khelm@washjeff.edu
724-503-1001, Ext. 6048

Laick, Jackie
Systems Librarian
jlaick@washjeff.edu
724-503-1001, Ext. 6539